NEWS! – Granted 3 “Grand Gold Quality Award” and 1 “Gold Award” from 2021 Monde Selection.


New

TruOmega 460+D

  • Each Fish Oil Soft Gel Contains 460 mg EPA+DHA, And 500 IU Vitamin D3
  • Ultra-Concentrated, Super-Purified And High-Absorbed rTG Fish Oil
  • Patented Enzyme Process, 93% Omega-3 Concentration
  • Nitrogen And Oxygen-Free Process, Maintain The Ultimate Freshness Of Fish Oil
  • Mini Soft Gels, Easy-To-Swallow, Suitable For All Age Groups

60 SOFTGELS

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

  • Serving Size : 1 Soft Gel

    Servings Per Container : 60

  • Amount Per Serving

    % DV

  • Calories

    5

  • Total Fat

    0.6 g 1 %

  • Saturated Fat

    0 g 0 %

  • Trans Fat

    0 g

  • Vitamin D3
    (as Cholecalciferol)

    12.5 mcg (500 IU) 63 %

  • Vitamin E
    (as D-alpha Tocopherol)

    9 mg (13.4 IU) 60 %

  • Total Omega-3s

    580 mg

  • EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)

    278 mg

  • DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)

    186 mg

  • *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
    †Daily Value (DV) not established.
    Based on RDIs regulated by the US FDA.

Other Ingredients : Purified Deep Sea Fish Oil (from Anchovies and Sardines), Vitamin E (d-alpha Tocopherols), Vitamin D3 (Medium Chain Triglyceride, Cholecalciferol), Soft Gel Capsule (Gelatin, Glycerin, Purified Water).

Suggested use

Take 1 soft gel daily with food. Taking more is not beneficial.

  • Pure, Fresh, Effective

    Both fish oil and vitamin D are fat-soluble nutrients. Although Omega-3 can be obtained in fish and vitamin D can be synthesized through sunlight, the two nutrients are actually inadequate nutrients that are common seen nowadays.

    One TRUOMEGA 460+D soft gel contains highly concentrated fish oil, and sufficient amount of 500 IU vitamin D3. Both are fat-soluble nutrients, co-supplementing can make the effect doubled. TRUOMEGA 460+D allows you to meet you daily requirements easily just by one soft gel a day.

  • Ultra Concentrated

    By using a patented making process, TRUOMEGA 460+D is able to provide the fish oil with exceptional freshness and purity that exceeds international standards. From extraction to patented enzyme molecular distillation, our multiple manufacturing methods do not add any harmful chemical solvents and avoid excessively high temperatures to preserve the natural ingredients in fish oil as much as possible. Besides, our patented enzyme process can remove environmental toxins (heavy metals, dioxin, PCBs, etc.), saturated fatty acids, and other unwanted organic compounds, leaving only the beneficial components in fish oil. Furthermore, the concentrated fish oil has been reduced to the natural triglyceride form to ensure the optimal absorption and utilization rate in humans.

    The top production process of TRUOMEGA 460+D has the following characteristics :
    1. Nitrogen and oxygen-free manufacturing environment – lower the
    risk of oxidation during the production of fish oil.
    2. Patented enzyme processing method. No irritating chemical
    solvents being used.
    3. Extremely fast techniques works within 60 seconds – reduce the
    heat and pressure that may be generated during fish oil production.
    4. Our patented process has won a number of patent procedures in
    the European Union, Japan, and the United States.
    5. Environmental-friendly processes. Use extracts from the recycling
    process. Sustainable practices.

  • Extreme Freshness

    The freshness of fish oil can be considered as the most important single index regarding the quality, and it may even affect the efficacy. If the fish oil encounters oxygen, high temperature or excessively long manufacturing process during the extraction process, it may affect the freshness of the fish oil and cause oxidation. Furthermore, the quality and flavor could be influenced; even cause hiccups after eating.

    The freshness of TRUOMEGA 460+D fish oil far exceeds the international standards. It’s a high-quality fish oil dietary supplement with high concentration, excellent purity and superior freshness; you can truly feel the health benefits after supplementing continuously. Our fish oil products not only meet but also exceed European Pharmacopoeia Standards (EPS), International Fish Oil Standards (IFOS), World Health Organization (WHO) and the specification by Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3 (GOED).

  • Optimal Re-Esterified Triglyceride Type

    However, the content of omega-3 in natural fish is low, high-quality fish oil needs to undergo a concentration process. However, in the process of concentrating fish oil, it needs to be changed into ethyl ester (EE) form before the concentrating process can proceed. The concentrated ethyl ester (EE) type fish oil is different from the natural triglyceride (TG) form in natural foods. These omega-3 molecules are less efficient during digestion and metabolism.

    The natural type of triglyceride concentrated fish oil has the highest absorption rate. For TRUOMEGA 460+D, after the natural enzyme process, the concentrated fish oil is re-esterified into triglyceride form (rTG). The absorption and efficacy are increased greatly. It has also been verified in published studies that the re-esterified triglyceride (rTG) form of concentrated fish oil has the highest bioavailability, which is 124% higher than the general natural fish oil (TG form, non-concentrated fish oil) whereas the ethyl ester (EE) type is only 73%.

  • Mini Soft Gels, Easy-To-Swallow

    Differ from most fish oil products, the size of TRUOMEGA 460+D‘s soft gel is designed to suit for all age groups. It is easy to swallow, even for women, elders, children and people who have difficulty in swallowing.

    TRUOMEGA 460+D contains 93% ultra-high concentration of omega-3; each serving size contains up to 460 mg of EPA and DHA.TRUOMEGA 460+D can truly support your daily nutrition needs and requirements.

  • Fish Oil + D3 - More Comprehensive Effect

    TRUOMEGA 460+D contains not only highly purified omega-3 fish oil, but also vitamin D3. It has been confirmed by many studies, if you supplement fish oil and vitamin D3 synchronously, your body would get benefited more significantly. In 2018, a study aimed at a specific function published by Marco Infante et al. pointed out that co-supplementation of omega-3 and vitamin D at the same time is not only safe but also more effective.

    Combining vitamin D3 with highly-concentrated purified fish oil, TRUOMEGA 460+D not only increases the absorption rate of vitamin D3, but also obtains the multiple benefits of co-supplementing two nutrients at the same time. It’s like to kill two birds with one stone, you could get your daily recommended nutrients easier.

Frequent Q&A

Q&A

Where to Buy

Purchase online

Partnership

If you are interested in being a partner, we look forward to meeting you to discuss the possibilities of a potential cooperation. Once your request has been received, our team will contact you shortly.

  • * INDICATES REQUIRED FIELD

Membership

Members enjoy a wide variety of benefits, including product information, deals, special offers and blog updates via email from time to time.

  • * INDICATES REQUIRED FIELD

or

You could also join us with your FACEBOOK or LINE account:

NEWS! – 榮獲 2021 Monde Selection 3 “特級金獎” 1 “金獎” 四大獎榮耀肯定


New

真粹·挪威頂級魚油DE複方膠囊
TruOmega 460+D

  • 高濃縮魚油添加足量維生素 D,一顆滿足每日需求
  • 每顆魚油膠囊含 460 毫克 EPA+DHA,及 500 IU 維生素 D3
  • 全氮氣、無氧製程,保持魚油極致新鮮度
  • 專利酵素製程,頂級 93% Omega-3 濃度
  • 迷你膠囊,吞嚥輕輕鬆鬆不負擔

60

成份規格

Supplement Facts

  • Serving Size : 1 Soft Gel

    Servings Per Container : 60

  • Amount Per Serving

    % DV

  • Calories

    5

  • Total Fat

    0.6 g 1 %

  • Saturated Fat

    0 g 0 %

  • Trans Fat

    0 g

  • Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol)

    12.5 mcg (500 IU) 125 %

  • Vitamin E (as D-alpha Tocopherol)

    9 mg α-TE (13.4 IU) 69 %

  • Total Omega-3s

    580 mg

  • EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)

    278 mg

  • DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)

    186 mg

  • *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
    †Daily Value (DV) not established.
    Based on RDIs regulated by the US FDA.

內容物 : 濃縮魚油 (含魚油 (來自沙丁魚、鯷魚)、混和濃縮生育醇 (抗氧化劑))、膠皮 (明膠、甘油、水)、維生素 E、維生素 D(含中鏈三酸甘油酯、維生素 D、維生素 E)

使用說明

每日 1 顆,飯後食用;或請諮詢醫藥專業人士,多食無益。

(1) 請置於陰涼乾燥處或冷藏保存。
(2) 請置於兒童不易取得之處。
(3) 如果對碘過敏、使用血液稀釋藥物或即將手術者,使用前請諮詢醫師或醫藥專業人士。

  • 頂級複方

    Omega-3 與維生素 D 皆屬於油脂型營養素,Omega-3 一般可透過食用魚類獲得,而維生素D 可經由日照合成,但事實上這兩個營養素卻都是人體常見不足的營養成分。

    TRUOMEGA 460+D 真粹·挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊,一顆包含高濃縮魚油,以及足量 500 IU 維生素 D3。同為脂溶性營養素,搭配食用效果更佳。每日一顆,輕輕鬆鬆滿足您日常保養所需。

  • 專利酵素分子蒸餾法

    TRUOMEGA 460+D 真粹·挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊使用之專利製程,生產出超越國際新鮮度與純度標準的魚油。真粹魚油原料的多重製造工法,從萃取至專利酵素分子蒸餾,無添加任何有害性化學溶劑且避免過高的溫度,以盡可能保存魚油中的天然成分。我們的專利酵素製程能移除環境毒素(重金屬、戴奧辛與多氯聯苯等)、飽和脂肪酸、以及其他不需要的有機化合物,只留下魚油中有益的成分,並將濃縮魚油還原至天然的三酸甘油酯型式,以確保其於人體最佳之吸收率與利用率。

    真粹·挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊頂級製程特點如下:
    1. 全氮氣、無氧製程,降低魚油製造過程中氧化的風險
    2. 專利酵素製程,無使用任何的刺激性化學溶劑
    3. 極速單元 60 秒內工法,降低各項製程中可能對於魚油產生的熱溫及壓力
    4. 專利製程,榮獲歐盟、日本、美國多項專利程序
    5. 環境友善製程,回收可利用成分,永續資源

  • 無與倫比的新鮮度

    魚油的新鮮度,可作為魚油品質最重要的單一評估指標,甚至會影響食用後的成效。若魚油在萃取製程中,遇到氧氣、高溫或過長的製造程序,都可能影響魚油的新鮮度,造成氧化狀況,進一步影響品質、風味、甚至導致食用後打嗝的反應。

    真粹·挪威頂級魚油的新鮮度遠超越國際規範,是高濃度、高純度、高新鮮度的頂級魚油補充品,讓您食用後能真正體現到補充魚油的好處。我們的魚油產品不僅符合更超越了歐洲藥典標準 (EPS – European Pharmacopoeia Standard)、國際魚油品質標準協會 (IFOS – International Fish Oil Standards)、世界衛生組織 (WHO – World Health Organization) 與全球 EPA DHA 組織 (GOED – Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3) 的規範。

  • 三酸甘油酯型式魚油

    天然魚類中 Omega-3 含量低,高品質魚油需經過濃縮製程。但濃縮過程中需先變為乙酯 (EE) 型式,但濃縮後的乙酯 (EE) 型式魚油與天然食物中的天然三酸甘油酯 (TG) 型式不同,這些 Omega-3 分子在消化和代謝過程中的功效降低。

    天然型式的三酸甘油酯濃縮魚油吸收率最高。真粹·挪威頂級魚油經過天然酵素工法,維持三酸甘油酯型式 (rTG) ,更能確保食用後的吸收率與成效。而研究證實,新酯化型三酸甘油酯 (rTG) 型式的濃縮魚油的生物利用率最高,比一般天然魚油 (TG 型式,非濃縮魚油) 還要高出 124%,乙酯 (EE) 型式只有 73%

  • 迷你軟膠囊好吞嚥

    TRUOMEGA 460+D 真粹·挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊不同於市面上的魚油產品,採小型迷你膠囊設計,易於吞食,適合各年齡層,即使對於吞嚥上較困難的女性、銀髮族,都可以輕鬆吞食無負擔。

    TRUOMEGA 460+D 真粹·挪威頂級魚油 DE 複方膠囊的小型迷你膠囊,每份含有高達 460 毫克的高濃度 EPADHA,支持您每日營養需求。

  • 魚油+D 效果更全面

    TRUOMEGA 460+D 真粹·挪威頂級魚油DE 複方膠囊不僅提供高純化的濃縮魚油,更添加維生素D32018 年由 Marco Infante 等人所發表的特定功能研究證實,同時食用Omega-3 與維生素D 的配方(co-supplementation),不僅安全且效果更好。

    TRUOMEGA 460+D 真粹·挪威頂級魚油添加維生素 D,結合了高濃縮純化魚油,不僅增加維生素 D3 的吸收率,更可同時獲得食用 Omega-3 與維生素 D 的雙重好處,讓您一瓶抵兩瓶,輕鬆補給效果加乘。

Frequent Q&A

常見問&答

Where to Buy

線上購買

Partnership 合作洽談

如果您有興趣成為我們產品的通路,歡迎您提出合作洽談,我們會有專人儘快與您聯絡,謝謝。

  • * 必填

Membership 會員註冊

加入會員即可享有會員優惠,且將不定期透過電子郵件收到部落格分享、產品訊息、優惠及折扣通知。

  • * 必填

or

您也可使用您 FACEBOOKLINE 的帳號加入會員: