NEWS! – Granted 3 “Grand Gold Quality Award” and 1 “Gold Award” from 2021 Monde Selection.


New

TruOmega 960

  • Ultra-Concentrated, Super-Purified & High-Absorbed rTG Fish Oil
  • Patented Enzyme Process, 93% Omega-3 Concentration
  • Nitrogen & Oxygen-Free Process, Maintain The Ultimate Freshness Of Fish Oil
  • Top Fish Oil From Norway, Exceeding International Standards
  • Mini Soft Gels, Easy-To-Swallow, Suitable For All Age Groups

60 SOFTGELS

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

  • Serving Size : 2 Soft Gels

    Servings Per Container : 30

  • Amount Per Serving

    % DV

  • Calories

    12.5

  • Total Fat

    1.3 g 2 %

  • Saturated Fat

    0 g 0 %

  • Trans Fat

    0 g 0 %

  • Total Omega-3s

    1200 mg

  • EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)

    576 mg

  • DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)

    384 mg

  • *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
    †Daily Value (DV) not established.
    Based on RDIs regulated the US FDA.

Other Ingredients : Purified Deep Sea Fish Oil (from Anchovies and Sardines), Mixed Tocopherols, Soft Gel Capsule (Gelatin, Glycerin, Purified Water).

Suggested use

Take 2 soft gels daily with food. For intensive health care, take 2 soft gels in the morning and 2 soft gels in the evening. Taking more is not beneficial.

  • Pure, Fresh, Ultra-High Omega3

    Living under the modern busy lifestyle, especially the Western diet habit makes it difficult to consume enough omega-3 via daily diet alone. Besides, our cooking methods are accustomed to using a large amount of edible fats and oils, which could cause our diet to consume excessive amounts of omega-6 fatty acids. A healthy ratio of omega-6 to omega-3 fatty acids should be between 1-to-1, but people who follow a typical Western diet may consume a serious unbalanced ratio of 16-to-1. Essential fatty acids are important nutrients that construct the core foundation of the human body. The human body cannot synthesize these fatty acids on its own; therefore, the omega-3 fatty acids must be obtained from the diet. Two soft gels of TRUOMEGA 960 per day could provide you daily needed high-concentrated omega-3 nutrition.

  • Ultra Concentrated

    Using patented processes, TRUOMEGA 960 provides exceptional fresh and pure fish oil that exceeds international standards. Our multiple manufacturing methods, from extraction to enzyme molecular distillation, do not add any harmful chemical solvents and avoid excessive temperature in order to restore the natural ingredients in fish oil. Our patented enzyme process can remove environmental toxins (heavy metals, dioxin, and PCBs, etc.), saturated fatty acids, and other unwanted organic compounds, leaving only the beneficial components in fish oil. Furthermore, we restore the concentrated fish oil to the natural type of triglyceride to ensure the best absorption rate and utilization rate of the human body.

    The characteristics of TRUOMEGA 960 top manufacturing process are:
    1. The entire process of Nitrogen, oxygen-free, to reduce the risk of
    oxidation in the fish oil manufacturing process.
    2. Patented enzyme manufacturing process, no irritating chemical
    solvents being used.
    3. Extremely fast techniques to reduce the heat and pressure that may
    be generated during the fish oil making process.
    4. Environmental-friendly processes. Use extracts from the recycling
    process. Sustainable practices.

  • Extreme Freshness

    The freshness of fish oil is critical to the effectiveness and satisfaction after consumption, and it can even be the most important single indicator of the quality of fish oil. If the fish oil encounters oxygen during the refining process, or excessive high temperature and too long process, it may affect the oxidation degree of the fish oil, further influence the quality, flavor, and may even cause the uncomfortable response, such as hiccups after taking.

    The freshness of TRUOMEGA 960 far exceeds international standards. It is an advanced fish oil supplement with high concentration, exceptional purity and superior freshness. You would truly feel the benefits from TRUOMEGA 960 after taking it daily and continuously. Our fish oil products have met and exceeded the standard and specification of European Pharmacopoeia Standard (EPS), the International Fish Oil Quality Standards Association (IFOS), the World Health Organization (WHO) and the Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3 (GOED).

  • Superior Absorption

    Triglycerides form is superior, few dietary supplements on the market are sold in this form due to higher production costs. Most fish oil products on the market only contain 60% triglycerides, with the remaining 40% composed of diglycerides and monoglycerides. With the comprehensive technology, TRUOMEGA 960 is able to maintain over 90% triglycerides in our concentrated oils. The higher the concentration of triglycerides in fish oil, the better the absorption rate and the more excellent effect after consumption.

  • Optimal Re-Esterified Triglyceride Type

    Omega-3 in natural fish foods is in the form of triglycerides (TG). The human body transports and uses these essential fats in the form of triglycerides, including the Omega-3s EPA and DHA found in fish oil. Many manufacturers sell the ethyl ester (EE) type fish oil directly. The truth is this ethyl ester form is different from the natural triglyceride (TG) form that the human body is naturally accustomed to. Because ethyl esters lack the molecular backbone found in triglycerides, these new-to-nature omega-3 molecules are less effective at delivering essential fatty acids to the body during digestion and metabolism.

    TRUOMEGA 960 is a concentrated fish oil supplement in the form of re-esterified natural triglycerides. Studies have confirmed that the natural type of triglyceride concentrated fish oil has the highest absorption rate. Another published research has also proven that the re-esterified triglyceride (rTG) type of concentrated Omega-3 fish oil has the highest bioavailability, which is 124% higher than the general natural fish oil (non-concentrated); however, EE type is only 73%.

  • Mini Soft Gels, Easy-To-Swallow

    Differ from most fish oil products, the size of TRUOMEGA 960‘s soft gel is designed to suit for all age groups. It is easy to swallow, even for women, elders, children and people who have difficulty in swallowing. Besides, TRUOMEGA 960 contains 93% ultra-high concentration of omega-3; each serving size contains up to 960 mg of EPA and DHA. With the features of the mini soft gel size and high concentration, TRUOMEGA 960 can truly support your daily nutrition needs and requirement. For people who needs high-intensity support, it is a quick and easy approach.

Frequent Q&A

Q&A

Where to Buy

Purchase online

Partnership

If you are interested in being a partner, we look forward to meeting you to discuss the possibilities of a potential cooperation. Once your request has been received, our team will contact you shortly.

  • * INDICATES REQUIRED FIELD

Membership

Members enjoy a wide variety of benefits, including product information, deals, special offers and blog updates via email from time to time.

  • * INDICATES REQUIRED FIELD

or

You could also join us with your FACEBOOK or LINE account:

NEWS! – 榮獲 2021 Monde Selection 3 “特級金獎” 1 “金獎” 四大獎榮耀肯定


New

真粹·挪威頂級魚油膠囊
TRUOMEGA 960

  • 高濃度、高純化、高吸收率 rTG 魚油
  • 專利酵素製程,頂級 93% Omega-3 濃度
  • 全氮氣、無氧製程,保持魚油極致新鮮度
  • 來自挪威,超越國際標準的頂級濃縮魚油
  • 迷你膠囊易吞嚥,每份含 1200 毫克的 Omega-3

60

成份規格

Supplement Facts

  • Serving Size : 2 Soft Gels

    Servings Per Container : 30

  • Amount Per Serving

    % DV

  • Calories

    12.5

  • Total Fat

    1.3 g 2 %

  • Saturated Fat

    0 g 0 %

  • Trans Fat

    0 g 0 %

  • Total Omega-3s

    1200 mg

  • EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)

    576 mg

  • DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)

    384 mg

  • *Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
    †Daily Value (DV) not established.

內容物 : 濃縮魚油 (含魚油 (來自沙丁魚、鯷魚)、混和濃縮生育醇 (抗氧化劑))、膠皮 (明膠、甘油、水)

使用說明

每日 2 顆,飯後食用;加強型保健早晚各 2 顆,多食無益。

(1) 請置於陰涼乾燥處或冷藏保存。
(2) 請置於兒童不易取得之處。
(3) 如果對碘過敏、使用血液稀釋藥物或即將手術者,使用前請諮詢醫師或醫藥專業人士。

  • 高濃度

    現代人生活忙碌,加上西化的飲食習慣,光靠日常飲食很難食用到足量的 Omega-3。此外,飲食中過多的食用油脂,導致 Omega-6 脂肪酸過多。過量的 Omega-6 與對健康有益的 Omega-3,其比例從專家建議的 1 : 1 嚴重失衡到 16 : 1。必需脂肪酸是建構人體核心基礎必需的營養成分,人體無法合成,只能經由飲食補充。TRUOMEGA 960 真粹·挪威頂級魚油膠囊,提供高濃度 Omega-3 脂肪酸,每日兩顆,迅速補充每日人體所需。

  • 頂級純化萃取工法

    TRUOMEGA 960 真粹·挪威頂級魚油膠囊使用之專利製程,生產出超越國際新鮮度與純度標準的魚油。真粹魚油原料的多重製造工法,從萃取至專利酵素分子蒸餾,無添加任何有害性化學溶劑且避免過高的溫度,以盡可能保存魚油中的天然成分。我們的專利酵素製程能移除環境毒素(重金屬、戴奧辛與多氯聯苯等)、飽和脂肪酸、以及其他不需要的有機化合物,只留下魚油中有益的成分,並將濃縮魚油還原至天然的三酸甘油酯型式,以確保其於人體最佳之吸收率與利用率。

    真粹·挪威魚油頂級製程特點如下:
    1. 全氮氣製程,無接觸氧氣,降低魚油製造過程中氧化的風險
    2. 專利酵素製程,無使用任何的刺激性化學溶劑
    3. 極速工法,降低過程製程中可能對於魚油產生的熱溫及壓力
    4. 環境友善製程,回收可利用成分,永續資源

  • 無與倫比的新鮮度

    魚油的新鮮度,可作為魚油品質最重要的單一評估指標,甚至會影響食用後的成效。若魚油在萃取製程中,遇到氧氣、高溫或過長的製造程序,都可能影響魚油的新鮮度,造成氧化狀況,進一步影響品質、風味、甚至導致食用後打嗝的反應。

    TRUOMEGA 960 真粹·挪威頂級魚油的新鮮度遠超越國際規範,是高濃度、高純度、高新鮮度的頂級魚油補充品,讓您食用後能真正體現到補充魚油的好處。我們的魚油產品不僅符合更超越了歐洲藥典標準 (EPS – European Pharmacopoeia Standard)、國際魚油品質標準協會 (IFOS – International Fish Oil Standards)、世界衛生組織 (WHO – World Health Organization) 與全球 EPA DHA 組織 (GOED – Global Organization for EPA and DHA Omega-3) 的規範。

  • 極致高吸收率關鍵

    三酸甘油酯型式具有優越性,但由於生產成本較高,市場上很少有這種形式的濃縮物出售。市面上的魚油,大多數僅包含 60% 的三酸甘油酯,其餘 40% 由二酸甘油酯和單酸甘油酯組成。TRUOMEGA 960 真粹·挪威頂級魚油擁有完善的技術,可讓我們在濃縮油中保持 90% 以上的三酸甘油酯。當魚油中三酸甘油酯濃度越高,也代表著吸收率越高,以及食用後的卓越成效。

  • 三酸甘油酯型式魚油

    天然魚類食物中的 Omega-3 即是以三酸甘油酯 (TG) 型式存在。人體以三酸甘油酯的型式運輸和使用這些必需脂肪 – 包括魚油中發現的 Omega-3s EPADHA。許多廠商會直接販售濃縮過程中轉變的乙酯(EE)型式魚油。但乙酯型式 Omega-3 在消化和代謝過程中,效率較差。

    TRUOMEGA 960 真粹‧挪威頂級魚油是重新酯化的天然三酸甘油酯形式濃縮魚油,研究顯示,重新酯化型三酸甘油酯 (rTG) 型式的濃縮 Omega-3 魚油的生物利用率最高,比一般天然魚油(非濃縮)相比高出 124%,而酯化 (EE) 型式只有 73%

  • 迷你膠囊易吞嚥

    真粹‧挪威頂級魚油不同於市面上的魚油產品,採小型迷你膠囊設計,易於吞食。此外,每份更含有高達 960 毫克的 EPADHATRUOMEGA 960 真粹·挪威頂級魚油尺寸迷你、濃度高,輕鬆支持每日所需。對於需要高強度支持的族群,更能輕易滿足。

Frequent Q&A

常見問&答

Where to Buy

線上購買

Partnership 合作洽談

如果您有興趣成為我們產品的通路,歡迎您提出合作洽談,我們會有專人儘快與您聯絡,謝謝。

  • * 必填

Membership 會員註冊

加入會員即可享有會員優惠,且將不定期透過電子郵件收到部落格分享、產品訊息、優惠及折扣通知。

  • * 必填

or

您也可使用您 FACEBOOKLINE 的帳號加入會員: